Associates

Karachi:

Islamabad:

Noor Fatima Shah

B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

fatima@smmslegal.com

Zayna Khan

LL.B. (Hons.) University of London (UK)

zayna@smmslegal.com

Saman Mamoon

LL.B. (Hons.) SOAS, University of London (UK), of Lincoln's Inn Barrister at Law

Advocate

saman@smmslegal.com

Khadija Khalid

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

khadija@smmslegal.com

Mazia Hasan

LL.B. (Hons.) University of London (UK)

Advocate

mazia@smmslegal.com

Sajida Faraz

LL.B. (Hons.), LL.M. Islamic Commercial Law

Advocate

sajida@smmslegal.com

Daniyal Ahmed Qureshi

LL.B. (Hons.) University of London (UK)

Advocate

daniyal@smmslegal.com

Shabbir Chandio

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

shabbir@smmslegal.com

 

© 2014 Sajeel Mirza Mann & Shah.