Associates

Karachi:

Noor Fatima Shah

B.A., LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

fatima@smmslegal.com

Sheikh Muhammad Danial

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate High Court

danial.sheikh@smmslegal.com

Danish Ahmed Khan

LL.B. (Hons.)Advocate

danish@smmslegal.com

Islamabad:

Saman Mamoon

LL.B. (Hons.) SOAS, University of London (UK), of Lincoln's Inn

Barrister at Law & Advocate

saman@smmslegal.com

Kainat Khan

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

Rida Azam

LL.B. UK, LL.M. (UK), Advocate

Afzal Chaudhry

LL.B. (Hons.)

Naqqash Siddiqui

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

naqqash@smmslegal.com

Hiba Imam

LL.B. (Hons.)

hiba@smmslegal.com

Aleena Burney

LL.B. (Hons.)

aleena@smmslegal.com

Furqaan Ahmed Khan

LL.B. (Hons.)

Advocate

aleena@smmslegal.com